Marcus Harman - Chair    mharman4@uco.edu

Marcus Harman - Chair

mharman4@uco.edu

Sarah-Kate Hudson - Vice Chair   shudson20@uco.edu

Sarah-Kate Hudson - Vice Chair

shudson20@uco.edu

Bryson Beck- Secretary   bryson@ou.edu

Bryson Beck- Secretary

bryson@ou.edu

Jill Manning - Counselor Relations   jillis@ou.edu

Jill Manning - Counselor Relations

jillis@ou.edu

Kyle Gregory - NW Territory   KPGREGORY@LANGSTON.EDU

Kyle Gregory - NW Territory

KPGREGORY@LANGSTON.EDU

Sam Kiehl - NE Territory   samkiehl@ou.edu

Sam Kiehl - NE Territory

samkiehl@ou.edu

Copan Combs - SW Territory   copan@okstate.edu

Copan Combs - SW Territory

copan@okstate.edu

Nora Gnabasik - SE Territory   njgnabasik@okcu.edu

Nora Gnabasik - SE Territory

njgnabasik@okcu.edu

 
VACANT  This could be you!

VACANT

This could be you!

Jasmine Lang - Past Chair   wright06@nsuok.edu

Jasmine Lang - Past Chair

wright06@nsuok.edu

Sheppard McConnell - Treasurer/ Website/ Old Man   sheppard@ecok.edu

Sheppard McConnell - Treasurer/ Website/ Old Man

sheppard@ecok.edu